Fayette Board of REALTORS® 2024 Committee List		
Gary Reagan	Cheryl Yeardie	1
Dennis Martin	Dennis Martin	2
Alternate, Joe DeClemente	Joe DeClemente	3
	Shannon Muma-Wallace	4
President:	Gary Reagan	5
Shannon Muma-Wallace	Cory Cavinee	6
Vice President:		
Gary Reagan	REALTOR® Protection / Equal	
Secretary/Treasurer:	Opportunity Committee: 3 members	
Cory Cavinee	Paul Bortz	
	Joe DeClemente	
Public Relations Committee: 3 - 5 members	Jackie Fiano	
Cherrie Robison, Chair		
Cheryl Yeardie Samantha Knight	Membership Committee: 3 members	
Misty Hiltabidel Renee Kadar	Cheryl Yeardie	
Laurie Hensel Jackie Fiano	Bille Jo Yuhaniak	
Emily Dayton	Bruce Roby	
Government Affairs/Legislative Committee: 3		
Joe DeCelemente, Chair	Education Committee: 3 - members	
Dennis Martin	Misty Hiltabidel	
Gary Reagan	Billie Jo Yuhaniak	
	Donna Evans	
Finance Committee: 3 past presidents	Nominating Committee: 3 past pres.	
Gary Reagan	Jackie Fiano	
Dennis Martin	Laurie Hensel	
Scott Cavinee	Scott Cavinee	
	RPAC Committee:	
Professional Standards: PAR's Use Only (6)	Coldwell Banker Connellsville	
Dennis Martin	Installation Dinner/Christmas Party:	
Gary Reagan	Conn Realty	
Shannon Muma-Wallace	·	
Bill Fiesta	Diversity Committee	
Joe Delemente	Cory Cavinee, Chair	
Scott Cavinee	Emily Dayton	
PAR's Legislative Forum	Jackie Wilson	
Dennis Martin	Patricia Rose	
Gary Reagan	Ben Chapley	
Joe DeClemente		